New Haven Body

Connecticut's #1 Truck and Trailer Supplier

 
Snow Plows
Van Bodies
Van Equipment
Truck Hoists
Dump Bodies
Utility Bodies
Lift Gates
Platform Bodies
Sand Spreaders
Tool Boxes
Pickup Caps
Truck Accessories
Auto Accessories
Directions
Web Links

Click for Complete
Line Card

 
Web Links

Here They Are, America's #1 Truck Equipment Manufacturers!

New Haven Body ...Connecticut's #1 Truck Equipment Supplier!

VencoLift.jpg (30652 bytes) Reading4.jpg (18997 bytes) Weatherguard2.gif (20858 bytes)
ReadingPlatform3.jpg (11007 bytes) snowplow_ld_blade.jpg (10850 bytes) ThieleTruck2.jpg (16049 bytes)
EagleLift2.jpg (11250 bytes) Reading1.jpg (23758 bytes) MorganStake.jpg (13075 bytes)

  Got Questions, Need Answers ...You'll Find Them Here!

 
bullet

Fisher Plows: www.fisherplows.com

bullet

Snowman Plows: www.snowmansnowplow.com

bullet

Daniels Plows: www.danielsplows.com

bullet

Morgan Corporation: www.morgancorp.com

bullet

Reading Body Works: www.readingbody.com

bullet

Venco Manufacturing: www.venturo.com

bullet

Galion-Godwin: www.galiongodwin.com

bullet

Omaha Standard: www.omahastdtrk.com

bullet

Maxon Lift Corporation: www.maxonlift.com

bullet

Waltco Truck Equipment: www.waltco.com

bullet

Nevlen Equipment: www.nevlen.com

bullet

Eagle Lift gates: www.eagleliftgates.com

bullet

Tommy Gate Lifts: www.tommygate.com

bullet

Henderson Spreaders: www.henderson-mfg.com

bullet

Weather Guard Accessories: www.weatherguard.com

bullet

Ringo Hill Farms: www.ringohill.com

bullet

A.R.E. Pickup Caps: www.4are.com

bullet

Stahl Truck Bodies: www.stahltruckbodies.com

 

 

 

 

  (All Product Images and Information are the Property of the Individual Manufacturers)

 

 

Internet Special!!
Click for Details
  


Brand New Pickup Truck Bodies. Many Makes and Models to Choose from Call or Email for Price and Availability.

 
Freightliner Sprinter´┐Ż! 


Custom Interiors by New Haven Body and Nevlen. Shelving, Partitions, Drawers and Accessories. Click the Picture for Details.

 
The Homesteader!!


New from Fisher Engineering. A personal use snowplow designed specifically for today's light truck and SUV's. Click the Picture for Details.

 
New Haven Body
89 Stoddard Avenue
North Haven , CT 06473
Phone: 203-248-6388  Fax: 203-281-0060
eMail: info@newhavenbody.com
 
Copyright New Haven Body (2017) All Rights Reserved
Send Comments and Questions to: Webmaster info@appliedsoftware.net